Report of National Level Online Seminar

on

Research Methodology & SPSS

8th & 9th June, 2020

Today National seminar on "Research methodology and SPSS" organized by Shri. Chhatrapati Shikshan & Arogya Prasarak Mandal's Shri Sant Gajanan Mahavidyalaya, Kharda, Tal. Jamkhed, Dist. Ahmednagar & Anekant Education Society's Tuljaram Chaturchand college of Arts, Science and Commerce Baramati, Dist. Pune Sponsored under UGC Paramarsh Scheme dated on 8th & 9th June 2020.

On the occasion of inaugural function Dr. Mahesh Golekar, Secretary, Shri. Chhatrapati Shikshan & Arogya Prasarak Mandal was presented as a chief guest and Dr. Chandrashekhar Murumkar, Principal, Tuljaram Chaturchand College, Baramati was presented as chairperson.

First session of day first Dr. Sharad Gore, Former Head, Dept. of Statistics, SPPU, Pune delivered lecture on the topic of Research Methodology, second session of day first Dr. Ravindra Jaybhaye, Head Dept. of Geography, SPPU, Pune delivered lecture on the topic of research methodology as well as Dr. Omprakash Jadhav Dept. of Statistics, Dr. BAMU, Aurangabad (MH) Application of Statistics in Social Science Research with SPSS-I (Hand on Training)

First session of day second, Dr. Sharad Gore continued his lecture on "Research methodology" as well as Dr. Omprakash Jadhav Dept. of Statistics, Dr. BAMU, Aurangabad (MH) Application of Statistics in Social Science Research with SPSS-II (Hand on Training).

2101 delegates done registration, out of 2101, 693 delegates ware out of Maharashtra. For the successfully seminar took the efforts by Dr. Mhear Prakash (Coordinator UGC PARAMARSH Scheme), dr. Khiste Onkar (Organizing Secretary), organization committee members Mr. Sanjay Holambe Dr. Yogini Mulay, Dr. Avinash Jagtap, Dr. Ajit Telave, Dr. Sachin Gadekar, Mr. Nakul Khawale, Mr. Mahesh Bajgude, Mr. Dhananjay Jawalekar Mr. Abhinandan Shah.

In the webinar Mr. Shaha Rahul cooperate to manage online accessibility in the webinar of four sessions hosting and vote of thanks expressed Dr. Muley Yogine, Mr. Holambe Sanjay, Dr. Shivanand, Dr. Khiste Onkar, Mr. Mhetre Raju.



Principal Chhatrapati Shikshan and Arogya Prasarak Mandal's Shri Sant Gajanan Mahavidyalaya, Khanda

Tal.Jamkhed.Dist.Ahemednag